• I am willing to see my magnificence
  • I am at the center of peace.
  • I have unlimited potential.
  • I am motivated by love.
  • It’s only a thought.. And a thought can be changed.
  • I forgive all past experiences.
  • I choose to believe that it’s easy to change a thought or a pattern.
  • I am pure spirit.
  • I accept all the parts of myself.
  • I dwell on positive thoughts.
  • I have the power to make changes.
  • I forgive myself for any wrongdoing.
  • I am perfect exactly as I am.
  • I always have a choice.
  • I release all old hurts and forgive everyone including myself.
  • I am willing to learn something new every day.
  • I am worth loving.
  • Everything I need comes to me at the perfect time.
  • I am filled with energy and secure in my world.
  • I love being me.
  • My love is limitless.
  • I help create a world where it’s safe to love each other.
  • My motto this year is: ‘I go for Joy!’. Life is here for me to enjoy every day.
  • I trust the intelligence within me.
  • I open new doors to life.
  • Whatever is happening out there is only a mirror of my own limited thinking.
  • One of the bonuses about loving myself is that I get to feel good.
  • I allow others to be themselves.
  • This world is our heaven on earth.
  • I express my true being today.
  • My spiritual growth comes to me in ways I quite don’t expect. I know i am always safe.
  • Everything I do is by choice.
  • My mind is a powerfull healing tool.
  • Every illness holds a lesson for me to learn.
  • I rise above all limitations.
  • I am willing to release the need for this condition.
  • Each person is part of the harmonious whole.
  • I am one with everyone on the planet.
  • I am my own unique self.
  • I love and accept myself right now.
  • I am connected to all life.
  • I create wonderful noew beliefs for myself.
  • I no longer judge or criticize myself.
  • When I am ready to make positive changes in my life, I attract whatever I need to help me.
  • I cannot learn other people’s lessons for them. They must do the work themselves and they will do it when they are.

Wisdom Cards by Louise L. Hay

